racingtama.blogg.se

Tsw all alone together
Tsw all alone together








it’s usually most unbearable at night, feeling hot and bothered (literally) for the wrong reason hahahaha!

tsw all alone together

I probably chanted “it’s all a process, it’ll be over soon” a thousand times during those 2 nights. my skin still sheds, but i don’t have raw skin waiting for me. actually, 2 days, and the 3rd day it was already getting better. while it felt like it lasted a life time when i’m actually in the moment, it actually only lasted 3 days. and waking up to that oddly familiar stench (from the seeping bodily fluids) really isn’t the best way to start my morning.īut things change fast, really fast. and shit, did i scratch my neck and back too? holy crap, now i’m going to wet my bed for real. waking up 10 times a night to scratch, only to have my newly formed skin rub off me like rubber dust, and then regretting the next moment because now my arms are raw and moist too.

tsw all alone together

it feels too cold if i don’t cocoon myself in my blanket, but it feels so hot, moist, and itchy (especially around joints) once i feel that the temperature is right. I’ve just went through another week of crazy skin changes, just 5 days ago it was a little oozy all over, skin just falls off me in the shower, leaving me raw for an entire day afterwards, and don’t get me started on the moisture i feel when i lie down in bed.

tsw all alone together

I do not know how to begin this entry when there’re so many thoughts in my mind.










Tsw all alone together